Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join NYSLTA
Land Records Update
Blog Home All Blogs
Search all posts for:   

 

View all (13) posts »
 

Contact info for NYC Register Q1-2017

Posted By Robert Treuber, Monday, December 12, 2016
Updated: Monday, December 12, 2016

Here is the contact information for the key people at the NY City Register's Office, as of December 2016.

 

Zena Spence: Associate Deputy City Register-Borough Offices  spencez@finance.nycv.gov  (212) 291-4983


Bronx: Deputy City Register, Edith Ladson-Tolbert  ladson-tolbert@finance.nyc.gov  (718) 620-2781

Queens: Deputy City Register, Vanessa Goodwin  goodwinv@finance.nyc.gov  (718) 558-2319

Brooklyn: Deputy City Register, Sharon Kelly  kellys@finance.nyc.gov  (718) 488-2700

Manhattan: Deputy City Register-Mary Scheman-Stella  scheman-stella@finance.nyc.gov  (212) 291-4981

Assistant Deputy City Register,  Edna Moy  moye@finance.nyc.gov  (212) 291-4958

Customer Service Supervisor,  Leroy Carty  cartyl@finance.nyc.gov  (212) 291-2636

 

 

Tags:  ACRIS  Land Records  NY City Register 

Share |
Permalink | Comments (0)
 

© 2020 New York State Land Title Association, Inc.   |   65 Broadway, Suite 501 New York, NY 10006   |   P: 212-964-3701   |   F: 212-964-7185   |   info@NYSLTA.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal